Sea Stars

Exhibitions

Visitors to Sea Life Brighton this half term are in for a treat as the aquarium unveils its dazzling new creature installation Sea Stars, which will open to the public on 10 February.

Featuring more than 170 sensational sea dwellers from across the world, Sea Stars is the UK’s largest celebration of the ocean’s most visually captivating, and most important creatures, the humble ‘star fish’.

Pricing: £10.50 for online booking / £19.50 per person on the door / £16.50 per person for two people on the door / Free entry for children under the age of 3.
Date Time
Wed, 21 Feb., 2018 10:00, 16:00
Thu, 22 Feb., 2018 10:00, 16:00
Fri, 23 Feb., 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sat, 24 Feb., 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sun, 25 Feb., 2018 10:00, 16:00
Mon, 26 Feb., 2018 10:00, 16:00
Tue, 27 Feb., 2018 10:00, 16:00
Wed, 28 Feb., 2018 10:00, 16:00
Thu, 1 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Fri, 2 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sat, 3 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sun, 4 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Mon, 5 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Tue, 6 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Wed, 7 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Thu, 8 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Fri, 9 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sat, 10 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sun, 11 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Mon, 12 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Tue, 13 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Wed, 14 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Thu, 15 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Fri, 16 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sat, 17 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sun, 18 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Mon, 19 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Tue, 20 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Wed, 21 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Thu, 22 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Fri, 23 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sat, 24 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sun, 25 March, 2018 11:00, 17:00
Mon, 26 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Tue, 27 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Wed, 28 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Thu, 29 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Fri, 30 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sat, 31 March, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sun, 1 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Mon, 2 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Tue, 3 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Wed, 4 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Thu, 5 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Fri, 6 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sat, 7 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sun, 8 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Mon, 9 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Tue, 10 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Wed, 11 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Thu, 12 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Fri, 13 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sat, 14 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sun, 15 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Mon, 16 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Tue, 17 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Wed, 18 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Thu, 19 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Fri, 20 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sat, 21 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sun, 22 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Mon, 23 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Tue, 24 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Wed, 25 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Thu, 26 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Fri, 27 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sat, 28 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sun, 29 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Mon, 30 April, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Tue, 1 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Wed, 2 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Thu, 3 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Fri, 4 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sat, 5 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sun, 6 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Mon, 7 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Tue, 8 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Wed, 9 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Thu, 10 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Fri, 11 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sat, 12 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sun, 13 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Mon, 14 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Tue, 15 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Wed, 16 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Thu, 17 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Fri, 18 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sat, 19 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sun, 20 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Mon, 21 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Tue, 22 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Wed, 23 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Thu, 24 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Fri, 25 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sat, 26 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Sun, 27 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Mon, 28 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Tue, 29 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Wed, 30 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Thu, 31 May, 2018 10:00, 16:00
Marine Parade, Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, BN2 1TB
Share