The Mucky Duck

Restaurants, Bars, Pubs & Clubs - Pub

Tue, 24 Oct., 2017

Event Time
Quiz Night @ The Mucky Duck 19:30

Wed, 25 Oct., 2017

Event Time
Live Irish Folk with The Cracklin' Griffins 21:00

Thu, 26 Oct., 2017

Event Time
Gypsy Jazz with Jorge's Hot Club 21:00

Tue, 31 Oct., 2017

Event Time
Quiz Night @ The Mucky Duck 19:30

Wed, 1 Nov., 2017

Event Time
Live Irish Folk with The Cracklin' Griffins 21:00

Thu, 2 Nov., 2017

Event Time
Gypsy Jazz with Jorge's Hot Club 21:00

Tue, 7 Nov., 2017

Event Time
Quiz Night @ The Mucky Duck 19:30

Wed, 8 Nov., 2017

Event Time
Live Irish Folk with The Cracklin' Griffins 21:00

Thu, 9 Nov., 2017

Event Time
Gypsy Jazz with Jorge's Hot Club 21:00

Tue, 14 Nov., 2017

Event Time
Quiz Night @ The Mucky Duck 19:30

Wed, 15 Nov., 2017

Event Time
Live Irish Folk with The Cracklin' Griffins 21:00

Thu, 16 Nov., 2017

Event Time
Gypsy Jazz with Jorge's Hot Club 21:00

Tue, 21 Nov., 2017

Event Time
Quiz Night @ The Mucky Duck 19:30

Wed, 22 Nov., 2017

Event Time
Live Irish Folk with The Cracklin' Griffins 21:00

Thu, 23 Nov., 2017

Event Time
Gypsy Jazz with Jorge's Hot Club 21:00

Tue, 28 Nov., 2017

Event Time
Quiz Night @ The Mucky Duck 19:30

Wed, 29 Nov., 2017

Event Time
Live Irish Folk with The Cracklin' Griffins 21:00

Thu, 30 Nov., 2017

Event Time
Gypsy Jazz with Jorge's Hot Club 21:00

Tue, 5 Dec., 2017

Event Time
Quiz Night @ The Mucky Duck 19:30

Wed, 6 Dec., 2017

Event Time
Live Irish Folk with The Cracklin' Griffins 21:00

Thu, 7 Dec., 2017

Event Time
Gypsy Jazz with Jorge's Hot Club 21:00

Tue, 12 Dec., 2017

Event Time
Quiz Night @ The Mucky Duck 19:30

Wed, 13 Dec., 2017

Event Time
Live Irish Folk with The Cracklin' Griffins 21:00

Thu, 14 Dec., 2017

Event Time
Gypsy Jazz with Jorge's Hot Club 21:00

Tue, 19 Dec., 2017

Event Time
Quiz Night @ The Mucky Duck 19:30

Wed, 20 Dec., 2017

Event Time
Live Irish Folk with The Cracklin' Griffins 21:00

Tue, 26 Dec., 2017

Event Time
Quiz Night @ The Mucky Duck 19:30

Wed, 27 Dec., 2017

Event Time
Live Irish Folk with The Cracklin' Griffins 21:00

7-9 Manchester Street, Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, BN2 1TF

7-9 Manchester Street, Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, BN2 1TF
Share