The Maydays Studio

Entertainment and Other Venues - Class & Workshop Venue

The Maydays improvisation company new rehearsal space for hire in Brighton; a bright and spacious room next to the i360. It's got lovely hardwood floors, natural light, a fab sound system, toilets and an easy key code entry.

It comes with yoga mats and blocks and meditation cushions, so we can accommodate more than just improv and theatre rehearsals.

Studio specifications:
21’7 x 33’8, 724 sq ft (66 m2)
• Self-contained
• Good natural light
• Spot Lighting
• 2 x separate WC’s + HWF
• Brand New Wood Floor
• Coded Security Door
• AC unit

Thu, 27 June, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 29 June, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 30 June, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Tue, 2 July, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Intro to Longform Music 19:00

Thu, 4 July, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 6 July, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 7 July, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Tue, 9 July, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Intro to Longform Music 19:00

Thu, 11 July, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 13 July, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 14 July, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Tue, 16 July, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Intro to Longform Music 19:00

Thu, 18 July, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 20 July, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 21 July, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Tue, 23 July, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Intro to Longform Music 19:00

Thu, 25 July, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 27 July, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 28 July, 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Thu, 1 Aug., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 3 Aug., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 4 Aug., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Thu, 8 Aug., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 10 Aug., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 11 Aug., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Thu, 15 Aug., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 17 Aug., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 18 Aug., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Thu, 22 Aug., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 24 Aug., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 25 Aug., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Thu, 29 Aug., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 31 Aug., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 1 Sept., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Wed, 4 Sept., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Total Beginners to Improv Free Taster Session 19:00

Thu, 5 Sept., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 7 Sept., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 8 Sept., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Thu, 12 Sept., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 14 Sept., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 15 Sept., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Thu, 19 Sept., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 21 Sept., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 22 Sept., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Wed, 25 Sept., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Total Beginners to Improv Free Taster Session 19:00

Thu, 26 Sept., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 28 Sept., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 29 Sept., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Mon, 30 Sept., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Performance Shortform Improv Comedy Course 19:00

Tue, 1 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Longform Music Improv Comedy Course 19:00

Wed, 2 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays CDP ACCREDITED Beginners Improvised Comedy Course 19:00

Thu, 3 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 5 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 6 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Mon, 7 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Performance Shortform Improv Comedy Course 19:00

Tue, 8 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Longform Music Improv Comedy Course 19:00

Wed, 9 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays CDP ACCREDITED Beginners Improvised Comedy Course 19:00

Thu, 10 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 12 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 13 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Mon, 14 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Performance Shortform Improv Comedy Course 19:00

Tue, 15 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Longform Music Improv Comedy Course 19:00

Wed, 16 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays CDP ACCREDITED Beginners Improvised Comedy Course 19:00

Thu, 17 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 19 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 20 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Mon, 21 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Performance Shortform Improv Comedy Course 19:00

Tue, 22 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Longform Music Improv Comedy Course 19:00

Wed, 23 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays CDP ACCREDITED Beginners Improvised Comedy Course 19:00

Thu, 24 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 26 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 27 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Mon, 28 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Performance Shortform Improv Comedy Course 19:00

Tue, 29 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Longform Music Improv Comedy Course 19:00

Wed, 30 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays CDP ACCREDITED Beginners Improvised Comedy Course 19:00

Thu, 31 Oct., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 2 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 3 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Mon, 4 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Performance Shortform Improv Comedy Course 19:00

Tue, 5 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Longform Music Improv Comedy Course 19:00

Wed, 6 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays CDP ACCREDITED Beginners Improvised Comedy Course 19:00

Thu, 7 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 9 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 10 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Mon, 11 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Performance Shortform Improv Comedy Course 19:00

Tue, 12 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Longform Music Improv Comedy Course 19:00

Wed, 13 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays CDP ACCREDITED Beginners Improvised Comedy Course 19:00

Thu, 14 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 16 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 17 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Mon, 18 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Performance Shortform Improv Comedy Course 19:00

Tue, 19 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Longform Music Improv Comedy Course 19:00

Wed, 20 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays CDP ACCREDITED Beginners Improvised Comedy Course 19:00

Thu, 21 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 23 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 24 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Thu, 28 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 30 Nov., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Sun, 1 Dec., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Monthly Musical improv Drop-in 11:30

Thu, 5 Dec., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 7 Dec., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Thu, 12 Dec., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 14 Dec., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Thu, 19 Dec., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 21 Dec., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Thu, 26 Dec., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Sat, 28 Dec., 2019

Event Time
The Maydays Saturday Improv Comedy Drop-in 13:00

Thu, 2 Jan., 2020

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Thu, 9 Jan., 2020

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Thu, 16 Jan., 2020

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Thu, 23 Jan., 2020

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Thu, 30 Jan., 2020

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Thu, 6 Feb., 2020

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Thu, 13 Feb., 2020

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Thu, 20 Feb., 2020

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Thu, 27 Feb., 2020

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

Thu, 5 March, 2020

Event Time
The Maydays Thursday Improv Comedy Drop-in 20:00

12A Regency Square, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 2FG

12A Regency Square, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 2FG
Share